Located in
Dallas, Texas
PHONE
(800) 348-9008
4641 Nall Rd
Dallas, TX 75244
QUESTIONS?
  • SALES TEAM

    Stephen Rosenkrantz Sales Associatefrozen@starwoodmotors.com 214-334-8677 (Cell)

    Kevin Courtney Sales Associatekcourtney@starwoodmotors.com 214-533-4286 (Cell/Text)
    214-367-5429 (Direct)

    Dominick Francone Sales Associatedominick@starwoodmotors.com (214) 587-3000 (Cell/Text)
    214-367-5433 (Direct)

    Gordon Holt Sales Managergordon@starwoodmotors.com 214-730-5691 (Direct)

    Kevin Hampton Sales Associate kevin@starwoodmotors.com 214-734-6268 (Cell/Text)
    214-367-5409(Direct)

    FINANCE

    John Tatum Finance Directorjtatum@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400 (Direct)
    214-367-5400 (Cell)

    STARWOOD CUSTOMS

    Jordan Hail Business Development jhail@starwoodcustoms.com 281-725-2338 (Cell/Text)

    Chad Peterson Business Developmentchad@starwoodmotors.com800 348-9008 (Direct)

    Ashley Flores Service Manager ashley@starwoodmotors.com 214-730-5010

    Marketing

    Anooj Thakker Marketing + Media Manager anooj@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400

    Accounting

    Richard Manuel rmanuel@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400

    Jan Gillis jan@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400

    Shipping

    Megan Liles Shipping Supervisor megan@starwoodmotors.com 214-367-5400, ext. 332

    Starwood Motors Virtual Tour